Ask me anything    Submit a post    RSS    Archive   
Just another place to store gifs that are NOT made by me. (Credit is given when I can find it which, unfortunately, is rare. D:) Feel free to submit!
And if you see that something is yours and it does not have credit (or you don't want it to be featured), please let me know!


TAGS:

SAD
Crying | Sad | I'm Sorry

UHHH...
Nervous | Shock | Looking

ANGRY
Go Die | Threats | Fight | Angry | Angst | Disgust | Annoyed | Come At Me Bro

INDIFFERENT
I Don't Care | Whatever | Eye Roll | Shrug | Bored |

FUN
Dancing | Sexy | Creeper | Wink |

HAPPY
Smile | Smirk/Grin | Laugh | Happy | Fistbump | High Five | Hug | I Love You | Romance | Kiss |

GREETINGS/GOODBYE
NO! | Hi | Good Night | Gurrll! |

YES
Yes Nod

NO
No Shaking Head

REACTIONS
OMG | U Mad? | OH YEAH | What? | Eye Twitch | Calm Down Bro |I ain't even mad.

EXCITED:
WOAH | Clapping | Scream | Freak Out | Excitement | Fangirl | Party | Faint

TIRED:
Collapse | Yawn | Tired

ANIMALS:
Cats

ACTIONS:
Eating

RANDOM:
Random

Shows/Themes:

Disney | Glee | The Office | Spongebob | Harry Potter

Web Counters
Site Created: 3-29-11

Theme: Linear by Peter Vidani